

## **Governors at Pegswood Primary School - Committee Membership**

### Autumn 2018

#### Resources

- 1. Malcolm Sanderson (Chair)
- 2. Mike Willis
- 3. Susan Layton
- 4. Andrew Waterfield
- 5. Emma Miller
- 6. Dave Adams
- 7. Neil Cuthbertson

# **Strategic:**

- 1. Peter Cuthbertson(Chair)
- 2. Mike Willis
- 3. Dorothy Grange
- 4. Rev John Park
- 5. Emma Miler
- 6. Andrew Waterfield
- 7. Gareth Jackson

### **Supporting Notes:**

- Committees to meet on a termly basis (or more as needs dictate)
- Committee membership to be reviewed on an annual basis and/or when changes to the governor body occur.
- Terms of reference to be agreed at first meeting
- Chair/Vice Chair to be agreed at first meeting.
- Business Manager to clerk all meetings.