## Governors at Pegswood Primary School - Committee Membership

# Spring 22

#### Resources

- 1. Susan Layton
- 2. Andrew Waterfield
- 3. Emma Miller
- 4. Dave Adams (Chair)
- 5. Neil Cuthbertson (Vice-Chair)
- 6. Helen Ostell

## **Strategic:**

- Rob Kitching(Chair)
- 2. Peter Cuthbertson
- 3. Rev John Park
- 4. Emma Miller
- 5. Andrew Waterfield
- 6. Gareth Jackson (Vice Chair)
- 7. Elaine Skinner

### **Supporting Notes:**

- Committees to meet on a termly basis (or more as needs dictate)
- Committee membership to be reviewed on an annual basis and/or when changes to the governor body occur.
- Terms of reference to be agreed at first meeting
- Chair/Vice Chair to be agreed at first meeting.
- Business Manager to clerk all meetings.