PEGSWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL



AREAS OF GOVERNOR RESPONSIBILITY

Autumn 2019

- SEND Dorothy Grange
- Sports Premium Gareth Jackson
- Pupil Premium/Disadvantaged/More Able Peter Cuthbertson
- Child Protection Safeguarding/Attendance/SEMH Neil Cuthbertson
- Finance Mike Willis
- E-Safety/ICT Dave Adams

Each governor is also linked to a year group as follows:

Nursery Dorothy Grange

Reception Neil Cuthbertson

Year 1 Peter Cuthbertson

Year 2 Eryn Huck

Year 3 Rob Kitching

Year 4 Rev John Park

Year 5 Malcolm Sanderson

Year 6 Mike Willis