Governors at Pegswood Primary School - Committee Membership

<u>Autumn 2024</u>

Resources

- 1. Andrew Waterfield
- 2. Robyn Provett
- 3. Dave Adams (Chair)
- 4. Neil Cuthbertson
- 5. Melisa Gilmour
- 6. Leah Hunt
- 7. Elaine Skinner

Strategic:

- 1. Rob Kitching (Chair)
- 2. Peter Cuthbertson
- 3. Robyn Provett
- 4. Andrew Waterfield
- 5. Helen Ostell
- 6. Philippa Thornton

Supporting Notes:

- Committees to meet on a termly basis (or more as needs dictate)
- Committee membership to be reviewed on an annual basis and/or when changes to the governor body occur.
- Terms of reference to be agreed at first meeting
- Chair/Vice Chair to be agreed at first meeting.
- Business Manager to clerk all meetings.