Governors at Pegswood Primary School - Committee Membership



Finance

- 1. Mike Willis (Chair)
- 2. Susan Layton
- 3. Emma Miller
- 4. Peter Cuthbertson
- 5. Malcolm Sanderson
- 6. Andrew Waterfield (Head)
- 7. Louise Douds (Business Manager) non voting rights

Staffing

- 1. Sue Day
- 2. Mike Willis (Chair)
- 3. Vacancy
- 4. Paula Higgins
- 5. Sam Willcox
- 6. Andrew Waterfield (Head)
- 7. Louise Douds (Business Manager) non voting rights

Curriculum/Assessments and Data

- 1. Sam Willcox
- 2. Vacancy
- 3. Paula Higgins
- 4. Rev John
- 5. Emma Miller
- 6. Sue Day
- 7. Andrew Waterfield (Head) (Chair)
- 8. Louise Douds (Business Manager) non voting rights

Health and Safety/Buildings

- 1. Malcolm Sanderson
- 2. Susan Layton
- 3. Peter Cuthbertson (Chair)
- 4. Joe (Caretaker) non voting rights
- 5. Andrew Waterfield (Head)
- 6. Louise Douds (Business Manager) non voting rights

Supporting Notes:

- Committees to meet on a termly basis (or more as needs dictate)
- Committee membership to be reviewed on an annual basis and/or when changes to the governor body occur.
- Terms of reference to be agreed at first meeting
- Chair/Vice Chair to be agreed at first meeting.
- Business Manager to clerk all meetings.